An Intro to me

In case you don’t know me, here are some things that may be helpful to know as you read these posts. I’m eighteen years old and attend The University of Georgia. My major is Linguistics and Psychology with a pre-medicine track. I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures, languages, peoples, and foods. Currently, I am studying Chinese, so I chose to come to China for an internship to practice and improve my Chinese. I was born in India but have lived in America for the past eleven years. Finally, my goal one day is to become a doctor and polyglot that is able to travel to different countries and help people that lack psychological and medical assistance.

Leave a Reply

